2016 ~ List of Officers of the Lodge
Master Ross M. McDiarmid
IPM David C. Perry, PM
Depute Master John AR Gordon, PM
Substitute Master
Senior Warden George S. Bruce, PM
Junior Warden Colin McCormack
Secretary Ronnie Mackinnon, PM
Treasurer William Hogg, PM
Almoner (Voluntary) Gerrard M. Smith
Director of Ceremonies (Acting) Ronnie Mackinnon, PM
Chaplain (Acting) James MacLeod, PM
Senior Deacon James D. Adams
Junior Deacon Alistair Macleod
Architect (Acting) James D. Adams
Bible Bearer Ian MacSwan
Inner Guard David Dunworth, PM
President of Stewards (Acting) James D. Adams
Tyler Gerrard M. Smith
Provincial Steward Ronnie Mackinnon, PM
2016   2015 2014 2013  
  2012 2011 2010  
  2009 2008 2007  
  2006 2005 2004  

Welcome to the website of Lodge St Kilda No. 881 on the roll of the Grand Lodge of Scotland.

Brethren visiting the Isle of Skye, be assured that a very warm Highland welcome awaits you
at Lodge St Kilda.

 © Lodge St. Kilda No. 881 ~ All Rights Reserved