2011 ~ List of Officers of the Lodge
Master Brian M. Smith
IPM J. M. Alan Parker, PM
Depute Master Francis G. F. Wood, PM
Substitute Master Campbell Matheson
Senior Warden George S. Bruce, PM
Junior Warden David C. Perry
Secretary Ronald Mackinnon, PM
Treasurer William Hogg, PM
Almoner (Voluntary) Donald J. Fraser (deceased)
Director of Ceremonies James MacLeod, PM
Chaplain John A. R. Gordon
Senior Deacon Ross M. McDiarmid
Junior Deacon James D. Adams
Librarian Donald M. Wood
Architect George J. Wilson
Jeweller Iain N. Matheson
Bible Bearer Ian MacSwan
Sword Bearer Alistair MacLeod
Piper Vacant
Inner Guard Vacant
President of Stewards Alan C. Sillence
Tyler Gerrard M. Smith
  2015 2014 2013  
  2012 2011 2010  
  2009 2008 2007  
  2006 2005 2004  

Welcome to the website of Lodge St Kilda No. 881 on the roll of the Grand Lodge of Scotland.

Brethren visiting the Isle of Skye, be assured that a very warm Highland welcome awaits you
at Lodge St Kilda.

 © Lodge St. Kilda No. 881 ~ All Rights Reserved