2007 ~ List of Officers of the Lodge
Master William Hogg
IPM Ronald Mackinnon , PM
Depute Master Alexander W. Fraser
Substitute Master William W. Niven, PM
Senior Warden G. Bruce
Junior Warden P. Bates
Secretary (Acting) Ronald Mackinnon, PM
Treasurer Colin L. Kneen, PM
Almoner N. Bruce, PM
Director of Ceremonies James MacLeod , PM
Chaplain A. W. Bell
Senior Deacon J. M. Alan Parker
Junior Deacon Vacant
Librarian D. M. Wood
Architect John J. MacMaster
Jeweller Campbell Matheson
Bible Bearer D. Perry
Sword Bearer Francis G. F. Wood, PM
Inner Guard Donald C. Wood, PM
Tyler G. Smith
  2015 2014 2013  
  2012 2011 2010  
  2009 2008 2007  
  2006 2005 2004  

Welcome to the website of Lodge St Kilda No. 881 on the roll of the Grand Lodge of Scotland.

Brethren visiting the Isle of Skye, be assured that a very warm Highland welcome awaits you
at Lodge St Kilda.

 © Lodge St. Kilda No. 881 ~ All Rights Reserved