2010 ~ List of Officers of the Lodge
Master J. M. Alan Parker
IPM George S. Bruce , PM
Depute Master Francis G. F. Wood, PM
Substitute Master William W. Niven, PM
Senior Warden Donald C. Wood, PM
Junior Warden David C. Perry
Secretary Ronald Mackinnon, PM
Treasurer William Hogg, PM
Almoner Vacant
Director of Ceremonies James D. Adams
Chaplain James MacLeod, PM
Senior Deacon Brian M. Smith
Junior Deacon Alistair N. Nicholson
Librarian Donald M. Wood
Architect Iain N. Matheson
Jeweller Campbell Matheson
Bible Bearer Ian MacSwan
Sword Bearer Alistair MacLeod
Piper John MacLarty
Inner Guard Ross M. McDiarmid
Steward George J. Wilson
Tyler Gerrard M. Smith
  2015 2014 2013  
  2012 2011 2010  
  2009 2008 2007  
  2006 2005 2004  

Welcome to the website of Lodge St Kilda No. 881 on the roll of the Grand Lodge of Scotland.

Brethren visiting the Isle of Skye, be assured that a very warm Highland welcome awaits you
at Lodge St Kilda.

 © Lodge St. Kilda No. 881 ~ All Rights Reserved