2008 ~ List of Officers of the Lodge
Master George S. Bruce
IPM William Hogg , PM
Depute Master James MacLeod, PM
Substitute Master William W. Niven, PM
Senior Warden Paul Bates
Junior Warden J. M. Alan Parker
Secretary Ronald Mackinnon, PM
Treasurer (Acting) William Hogg, PM
Almoner N. Bruce, PM
Director of Ceremonies Colin Kneen , PM
Chaplain John A. Gordon, PM
Senior Deacon J. Graham Deas
Junior Deacon David C. Perry
Architect John J. MacMaster
Jeweller Campbell Matheson
Bible Bearer Ian MacSwan
Sword Bearer Alistair MacLeod
Inner Guard T. Rodger Jagger
President of Stewards George J. Wilson
Tyler Gerrard M. Smith
  2015 2014 2013  
  2012 2011 2010  
  2009 2008 2007  
  2006 2005 2004  

Welcome to the website of Lodge St Kilda No. 881 on the roll of the Grand Lodge of Scotland.

Brethren visiting the Isle of Skye, be assured that a very warm Highland welcome awaits you
at Lodge St Kilda.

 © Lodge St. Kilda No. 881 ~ All Rights Reserved