2004 ~ List of Officers of the Lodge
Master R. Emery
IPM W. W. Niven
Depute Master I. MacSwan
Substitute Master D. Wood
Senior Warden R. MacKinnon
Junior Warden G. Bruce
Secretary C. M. Campbell, PM
Treasurer W. Hogg
Almoner J. A. R. Gordon, PM
Director of Ceremonies C. L. Kneen, PM
Chaplain A. W. Bell
Senior Deacon P. Bates
Junior Deacon J. MacMaster
Librarian C. Matheson
Architect C. Turnbull, PM
Jeweller J. Cardiff
Bible Bearer A. MacSwan
Sword Bearer M. Nicholson
Organist G. Smith
Piper J. MacLarty
Inner Guard A. Fraser
President of Stewards D. Perry
First Steward D. Ross
Second Steward R. MacKay
Tyler D. A. MacKinnon
  2015 2014 2013  
  2012 2011 2010  
  2009 2008 2007  
  2006 2005 2004  

Welcome to the website of Lodge St Kilda No. 881 on the roll of the Grand Lodge of Scotland.

Brethren visiting the Isle of Skye, be assured that a very warm Highland welcome awaits you
at Lodge St Kilda.

 © Lodge St. Kilda No. 881 ~ All Rights Reserved